Skip to content

A Temple at Night

October 21, 2006

Funny how just as I get internet at home, I get real busy so I can't actually update anything.

Well, I'll fire something up quickly here. Last weekend someone I know in the city told me about a temple which was having a candle-lit night, or some other term which sounded better in Japanese. But the upshot of it was that the temple wasopen at night, and they stuck a bunch of lanterns and candles around the place and in the gardens so you could go along and sit in the peace of the temple below the moon and admire the gardens and hallways by candlelight.

[IF YOU HAVE THE REST OF THIS, PLEASE LET ME KNOW!]

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

