Skip to content

Shouts

April 15, 2007

OK, guys, well I was getting sick of having to delete like 5 new spam things every time I came on here, so now I've had to change the shoutbox. It no longer allows Guest shouts. So, only people who are cuurently on efx2 or those who get a User name or whatever will be able to leava shout.

 

So, please get one! And continue to say hi! It's not hard. Perhaps you can still add comments to the blog posts without doing so… I'm not really sure. Sorry to have to do this, but well, it was just pissing me off This blog's been around long enough now I guess it's time for it to grow up a bit, and that's always sad…

EDIT: I guess on Vox, this isn't really relevant!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

